To whom it may concern: 2009-7-29 We are a domain name registration service company in Asia, Last week we received a formal application submited by [name removed] who wanted to use the keyword "usabilityeffect" to register the Internet Brand and with suffix such as .cn /.com.cn /.net.cn/.hk/ .asia/ domain names.
After our initial examination, we found that these domain names to be applied for registration are same as your domain name and trademark. We aren’t sure whether you have any relation with him. Because these domain names would produce possible dispute, now we have hold down his registration, but if we do not get your company’s an reply in the next 5 working days, we will approve his company's application In order to handle this issue better, Please contact us by Fax ,Telephone or Email as soon as possible. Yours sincerely [name removed] Checking Department [removed]tech-wifi.com Website: www.tech-wifi.com Our File No.:1694006
I was harassed by another Asian company, for the same domain but different registrar and representing somebody different.
I own the .com, .net and .org. It's a web site, not a company. What is this "dispute" they refer to?
Can anyone explain what this is about? Is anyone else getting these?






